Vethouse Address

  • 47 Gemsbok Avenue, Monument Park, Pretoria, 0181, South Africa
    Telephone: 012 346 1150
    Fax: 012 346 2929
    Email: vethouse@sava.co.za

Contact Persons

Name Position Email
Vethouse vethouse@sava.co.za
Dr Johan Marais President president@sava.co.za
Mr Gert Steyn Managing Director md@sava.co.za
Elize Nicholas Secretary elize@sava.co.za
Susan Heine Accountant accounts@sava.co.za
Debbie Breeze Administrative Officer debbie@sava.co.za
Dr Paul van Dam Vetnews Editor vetnews@sava.co.za
Hester Meyer Reception reception@sava.co.za
Sonja van Rooyen Marketing and Communications Assistant assistant@sava.co.za
Janet Willenberg CVC Coordinator cvc@sava.co.za

.

new-stress-ad